Contact

Editorial Team

(press and promotion inquiries, or just to say hello)

 

Department Editors

 

Amy Bongho-Nouarra (France)

amy@esthetedigital.com

Esmee Atkinson (UK)

esmee@esthetedigital.com

Lucas Cox (UK)

lucas@esthetedigital.com

Mateo Rossi (Italy)

mateo@esthetedigital.com

Contributors

 

Jamyron Goodwin Moses (US)

jamyron@esthetedigital.com

Maciel Zamora (US)

maciel@esthetedigital.com

Nicholas Fraser (UK)

nicholas@esthetedigital.com

Tomáš Pech (Poland)

tomas@esthetedigital.com

Saja Sayegh (Germany)

saja@esthetemagazine.com

Photographers

 
Amy Bongho-Nouarra (France)
Chloe Desiree Hannock (UK + Sweden)
Émile Benard (France)
Ian Weitzmann (US)
Ryan Kadri (Canada)

 

Community Managers

cm@esthetedigital.com

Julie Kessler (France) + Amira Elkeslassi (Belgium)

 

Submissions

(more info here)

submissions@esthetedigital.com

Illustration courtesy of artist Rufus Newell