Editorial Team

(press and promotion inquiries, or just to say hello)

team@esthetedigital.com


Editors and Art Curators


Amy Bongho-Nouarra amy@esthetedigital.com

Esmee Atkinson esmee@esthetedigital.com

Lucas Cox lucas@esthetedigital.com

Mateo Rossi mateo@esthetedigital.com


Contributors


Jamyron Goodwin Moses (politics & social issues)

jamyron@esthetedigital.com


Maciel Zamora (arts, culture & music)

maciel@esthetedigital.com


Nicholas Fraser (music)

nicholas@esthetedigital.com


Tomáš Pech (fashion)

tomas@esthetedigital.com


Saja Sayegh (art & culture)

saja@esthetemagazine.com


Submissions 

(more info here)

submissions@esthetedigital.com